Suite

    Simran Purewal

    What are the Benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar for the Skin

    A common ingredient that is known for its health benefits. However, it is also very good for the skin as it is rich in acetic, citric, malic and amino acids as well as containing vitamins, enzymes and mineral salts

    Comment obtenir des cheveux plus sains?

    Avoir des cheveux `` sains '' est généralement perçu comme ayant des cheveux texturés épais et lisses, mais cela peut avoir une signification différente pour les autres. Pour quelqu'un, avoir des cheveux sains peut signifier avoir des cheveux longs et épais, alors que quelqu'un d'autre peut se concentrer sur la lutte contre les pellicules ou les cheveux secs.

    Les principaux bienfaits du miel pour votre peau

    Le miel contient des propriétés antibactériennes, antioxydantes et antifongiques. C'est également un humectant naturel, ce qui signifie que les personnes ayant différents types de peau et textures peuvent utiliser le miel pour ses divers avantages.

    Remèdes naturels à la maison pour réduire les pellicules

    Les pellicules sont une affection courante qui provoque l'écaillage du cuir chevelu. Voici 5 remèdes maison naturels qui peuvent aider à réduire ou à éliminer les pellicules.

    Principaux avantages de l'avoine pour votre peau

    L'avoine est une excellente source de nutriments et de fibres et comprend de nombreuses vitamines et minéraux importants dont notre corps a besoin, tels que; fer, cuivre, magnésium, zinc, phosphore et vitamine B.

    À propos de moi

    5 POSTS
    0 COMMENTAIRE
    Je m'appelle Simran Purewal et je suis étudiant de premier cycle, étudiant actuellement le journalisme et l'écriture créative. J'ai une forte passion pour l'écriture, ainsi que pour la beauté. Pendant la plupart de mes années d'adolescence, j'ai souffert d'acné et j'ai finalement nettoyé ma peau avec des produits naturels que j'ai l'intention de partager à travers mes écrits pour aider les autres. Souffrant également d'alopécie, j'ai expérimenté divers produits et j'ai trouvé les meilleurs ingrédients naturels pour garder mes cheveux en bonne santé et nourris que je souhaite également partager à travers mon écriture. Mon objectif ultime est d'aider les autres à se sentir heureux et en bonne santé dans leur corps et leur peau.
    - Publicité -

More

    Simran Purewal

    What are the Benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar for the Skin

    A common ingredient that is known for its health benefits. However, it is also very good for the skin as it is rich in acetic, citric, malic and amino acids as well as containing vitamins, enzymes and mineral salts

    How can I get Healthier Hair?

    Having ‘healthy’ hair is usually perceived as having thick, smooth textured hair, however it can have a different meaning to others. For someone, having healthy hair could mean having long, thick hair, whereas someone else may focus on overcoming dandruff or dry hair.

    The Top Benefits of Honey for your Skin

    Honey contains antibacterial, antioxidant and antifungal properties. It is also a natural humectant which means people with different skin types and textures can use honey for its various advantages.

    Natural Home Remedies to Reduce Dandruff

    Dandruff is a common condition causing the scalp to flake. Here are 5 natural home remedies which can help reduce or remove dandruff.

    Top Benefits of Oats for your Skin

    Oats are a great source of nutrients and fibre and include a lot of significant vitamins and minerals that our bodies need such as; iron, copper, magnesium, zinc, phosphorus, and vitamin B.

    About Me

    5 POSTS
    0 COMMENTS
    My name is Simran Purewal and I am an undergraduate student, currently studying Journalism and Creative Writing. I have a strong passion for writing, as well as beauty. For most of my teenage years, I suffered from acne and finally cleared my skin with natural products which I intend to share through my writing to help others. Also suffering from alopecia, I have experimented with various products and have found the best natural ingredients for keeping my hair healthy and nourished which I also aim to share through my writing. My ultimate goal is to help others feel happy and healthy in their bodies and skin.
    - Advertisement -