更多的

    辛兰·普鲁瓦尔

    苹果醋对皮肤有什么好处

    一种常见成分,以其健康益处而著称。但是,它也对皮肤非常有益,因为它富含乙酸,柠檬酸,苹果酸和氨基酸,还含有维生素,酶和矿物质盐

    如何获得更健康的头发?

    拥有“健康”头发通常被认为具有浓密,光滑的质感头发,但是与其他头发相比可能具有不同的含义。对于某人而言,拥有健康的头发可能意味着拥有一头又长又浓的头发,而其他人则可能专注于克服头皮屑或干燥的头发。

    蜂蜜对皮肤的最大好处

    蜂蜜含有抗菌,抗氧化剂和抗真菌特性。它也是一种天然的保湿剂,这意味着具有不同皮肤类型和质地的人可以使用蜂蜜来发挥其多种优势。

    减少头皮屑的天然家庭疗法

    头皮屑是导致头皮剥落的常见病。这里有5种自然的家庭疗法,可以帮助减少或去除头皮屑。

    燕麦对皮肤的最大好处

    燕麦是营养和纤维的重要来源,其中包括人体所需的大量重要维生素和矿物质,例如;铁,铜,镁,锌,磷和维生素B。

    关于我

    5 POSTS
    0条评论
    我叫Simran Purewal,我是一名本科生,目前正在学习新闻学和创意写作。我对写作和美丽充满热情。在我的青少年时代大部分时间里,我都患有痤疮,并最终用天然产品清理了皮肤,我打算通过写作分享这些产品以帮助他人。我还患有脱发症,尝试过各种产品,并找到了保持头发健康和营养的最佳天然成分,我也希望通过写作分享这些成分。我的最终目标是帮助他人的身体和皮肤感到快乐和健康。
    -广告-

More

    Simran Purewal

    What are the Benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar for the Skin

    A common ingredient that is known for its health benefits. However, it is also very good for the skin as it is rich in acetic, citric, malic and amino acids as well as containing vitamins, enzymes and mineral salts

    How can I get Healthier Hair?

    Having ‘healthy’ hair is usually perceived as having thick, smooth textured hair, however it can have a different meaning to others. For someone, having healthy hair could mean having long, thick hair, whereas someone else may focus on overcoming dandruff or dry hair.

    The Top Benefits of Honey for your Skin

    Honey contains antibacterial, antioxidant and antifungal properties. It is also a natural humectant which means people with different skin types and textures can use honey for its various advantages.

    Natural Home Remedies to Reduce Dandruff

    Dandruff is a common condition causing the scalp to flake. Here are 5 natural home remedies which can help reduce or remove dandruff.

    Top Benefits of Oats for your Skin

    Oats are a great source of nutrients and fibre and include a lot of significant vitamins and minerals that our bodies need such as; iron, copper, magnesium, zinc, phosphorus, and vitamin B.

    About Me

    5 POSTS
    0 COMMENTS
    My name is Simran Purewal and I am an undergraduate student, currently studying Journalism and Creative Writing. I have a strong passion for writing, as well as beauty. For most of my teenage years, I suffered from acne and finally cleared my skin with natural products which I intend to share through my writing to help others. Also suffering from alopecia, I have experimented with various products and have found the best natural ingredients for keeping my hair healthy and nourished which I also aim to share through my writing. My ultimate goal is to help others feel happy and healthy in their bodies and skin.
    - Advertisement -